Home » Term Dates

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday, 30th January 2018 – Thursday, 29th March 2018

Term 2

Monday, 16th April 2018 – Friday, 29th June 2018

Term 3

Monday, 16th July 2018 – Friday, 21st September 2018

Term 4

Monday, 8th October 2018 – Friday, 21st December 2018

 

(2018/19 Summer Holidays: Saturday, 22nd December 2018 – Tuesday, 29th January 2019)

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday, 30th January 2019 (all students start) – Friday, 5th April 2019

Term 2

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 – Friday, 28th June 2019

Term 3

Monday, 15th July 2019 – Friday, 20th September 2019

Term 4

Monday, 7th October 2019 – Friday, 20th December 2019